City Yoga, Columbia, SC
Sign up for Our Email Newsletter
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Links

Friends of City Yoga:

Betsey Downing (FL): www.betseydowning.com

Suzie Hurley (DC): www.willowstreetyoga.com

Desiree Rumbaugh (AZ): www.desireerumbaugh.com

Darren Rhodes (AZ): www.yogaoasis.com

Amy Ippoliti (CO): www.wildspirityoga.com

Stacey Rosenberg (CA): www.namastacey.com

Christina Sell (TX): www.christinasellyoga.com

Sarah Faircloth (NC): www.sarahfairclothyoga.com

 

Philosophy:

Professor Douglas Brooks: www.rajanaka.com

Professor Paul Muller-Ortega: www.bluethroatyoga.com

Professor Bill Mahony: www.wkmahony.com

 

Music:

Krishna Das: www.krishnadas.com

Benjy & Heather Wertheimer: www.shantalamusic.com

 

Yoga Resources:

Prana: www.prana.com

Yoga Finder: www.yogafinder.com

Yoga Alliance: www.yogaalliance.org

Yoga Journal: www.yogajournal.com

 

Regional Studios & Instructors

Charlotte, NC
www.thebindu.com

Raleigh, NC
www.thousandpetalsyoga.com

Wilmington, NC
www.delightinyoga.com

Athens, GA
 
Atlanta, GA

 

City Yoga, Columbia, SC

 

Sign up for Our Email Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust